Family Shout Out

I’ve heard from some blogging tips, not to put in things about family, that no one will care other than your family. But I’m not one for rules (unless its train times). So I want to give an online shout out to all my family in Germany who helped me relive some of my past, make new memories, learn some history, learn some much needed German and let me have a few beers too. East and West, I thank you.

Family Origins

Family Origins

IMG_0637

IMG_1177

IMG_0773

IMG_0774

IMG_0776

???????????????????????????????

IMG_1420

IMG_1424

IMG_1444

IMG_0994

IMG_1110

IMG_1479

IMG_1498

IMG_1650

IMG_1665

IMG_1789

2 thoughts on “Family Shout Out

Leave a Reply

